4.88/5

Medical Arts OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in San Mateo, CA

40 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Arts OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jamie L.
Submitted 01/05/18
Pleasant
Edelweiss V.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr Tsai is very helpful, knowledgeable and and personable!
Afsanwh A.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr. Arjomand is the BEST.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/21/17
Doctor was patient and listened to all my questions and needs during visit. She was not in a rush to get the appointment over with. Great bed side manners.
Angela T.
Submitted 08/27/17
Dr. Burke was very kind, understanding, and thorough during my visit. Answering all my questions and made me feel comfortable with the procedure she had to do. She followed up with me quickly with my results and returned my phone call as soon as possible.
Mia C.
Submitted 05/19/17
Amazing.
Valerie B.
Submitted 05/13/17
Friendly staff and thorough visit.
Nicole Y.
Submitted 05/03/17
I was seen on time with my scheduled appointment. As a new patient I was anxious and Dr. Tsai put me at ease. My prescription was called in on the same day as my appointment. Overall a very good experience.
Megan R.
Submitted 04/26/17
Appointment went smoothly. They were very good at fitting me in last minute.
LINDSAY D.
Submitted 04/26/17
Very clean office, attentive front desk staff. I was in and out of the office fairly quick. Dr. Arjomand was my doctor, and she was very knowledgeable and kind.
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/25/17
Didn't have to wait, always makes me feel comfortable as usual
Gwen A.
Submitted 04/25/17
Always listens to my concerns and makes sure I'm doing okay. She never makes me feel uncomfortable and is super attentive
Ada D.
Submitted 04/19/17
Very fast and efficient
HANNAH B.
Submitted 04/15/17
Lovely and respectful
Azitta H.
Submitted 04/12/17
Incredibly informative and really helpful!
Ana T.
Submitted 12/19/16
Awesome!
Uruba N.
Submitted 11/24/16
Friendly and informative
Lin Z.
Submitted 11/20/16
Dr. Yu is very personable and made what I dread as a yearly visit a much better experience. Would recommend her!
Pooja A.
Submitted 11/15/16
As always Dr. You is so personable and makes you feel good about every visit.
Brenna T.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr Tsai is wonderful!
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Location
Medical Arts OB/GYN
136 North San Mateo Drive , Suite 101
San Mateo, CA 94401
Phone: 650-249-9377
Fax: 650-344-2274
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-249-9377