4.9/5

Medical Arts OB/GYN

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in San Mateo, CA

39 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Arts OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Arts OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Georgia S.
Submitted 10/11/18
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr Beretta’s office for an annual exam. Her staff was professional during check in and I was seen on time. The doctor is knowledgeable, friendly and very interested in my well being. I look forward to being her patient for many years to come.
Jacquie F.
Submitted 09/28/18
Super friendly and positive staff, efficient and caring and warm
INEZ D.
Submitted 09/14/18
I requested to be seen by Dr. Tsai bc of the overwhelming positive feedback and ratings attributed to her service as an MD. The appointment today was wonderful. I got in right away and she made a point to tell me she wanted to get to know me before diving right in. She is positive energy, and I’m so pleased she’s taken me on as a patient. I was never rushed through my many questions and Dr. Tsai provides confident guidance on every level. Additionally, I found the rest of the staff to be very sweet and friendly. I highly recommend this office.
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Burke was very nice and thorough. She talked about recommendations. She was welcoming and professional. I would recommend her to anyone.
Elana L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great experience! wonderful office and staff
Reem H.
Submitted 07/03/18
It was very positive , informative and pleasant
Giulia K.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr. Tsai was kind and easy to talk. So was the nurse, it was overall a very comfortable and enjoyable experience.
Nora G.
Submitted 06/26/18
Perfect level of care from front desk to nurse to MD. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 06/12/18
She is very good, listens to what you say, provides you with all the details you need to know. Thought she was very good doctor which is hard to find these days
Justine K.
Submitted 06/06/18
quick appt, easy to schedule
Ekta B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Maryam made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had. Rest of the staff was very helpful as well.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr Arjomand was very nice and the appointment was quick!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 05/15/18
Even though the computer system was down, every did an amazing job! I thought it would take forever! Good job everyone!
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Yu always takes the time to sit with me and go over questions and explain things. More than any other doctor ever has.
Ananya P.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Yu was very polite, personable & easy to talk to. I felt that she cared for me & seemed available to attend to my needs.
Denise D.
Submitted 03/17/18
The staff is friendly and professional. I was in and out without having to wait for any extended time.
Anita M.
Submitted 03/01/18
Easy, efficient and friendly. Not what you expect at the Drs office Many thanks
Chris D.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very efficient, professional and friendly.
Irlanda F.
Submitted 01/11/18
Friendly
Jamie L.
Submitted 01/05/18
Pleasant
What we offer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Location
Medical Arts OB/GYN
136 North San Mateo Drive , Suite 101
San Mateo, CA 94401
Phone: 650-249-9377
Fax: 650-344-2274
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-249-9377